Our Leadership  

Executive Director

 Ivy Algazy, The Ivy Network

The Women’s Collaborative Steering Committee


 Co- Chairs of The Women's Collaborative
Cheryl Korman                             Joy Fernandez

                                                                      Rivkin Radler LLP                                       EY  

                Stephanie Allegra                        Alison Brennan                  Suzanne Brienza                   Kristen E. Capezza 

           Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.         First Development Corp.         PSEG Long Island                  Adelphi University

                  Jane Duggan                                Ellen Pitchford                     Jennifer Hoffman                Anne Koestner
                 TD Bank, N.A.                            Canon U.S.A., Inc.                  Grant Thornton               NYU Winthrop Hospital

                             Wendy Ladd                                           Aoifa O'Donnell                                     Michele Pincus                  

                           National Grid                                           National EAP                                 Schroder & Strom, LLP


                                                  Joan Axelrod Siegelwax                               Tina Ruark-Baker
                                                        Love and Quiches                                          Access Staffing


About The Women's Collaborative 

Established in 2014, the Women’s Collaborative is an innovative model that encourages partnerships and presents opportunities for the advancement for professional women.  The Women’s Collaborative is a catalyst to encourage meaningful conversations and support creative growth.

The Women's Collaborative Objectives:

  • Develop supportive networks for professional women.
  • Be a resource for business development.
  • Advocate for women’s issues as ambassadors
  • Be the voice of women
  • Work across generations​
  • Community Outreach 
  • ​Professional development 

Long Island Association